Congratulations to Philosophy Department Award Recipients

The Philosophy Department annually recognizes graduate students who have stood out. This year's recipients have just been announced.

Congratulations to all!

  • Fink Prize for Outstanding Graduate Student
    • Sameer Bajaj
  • Riesen Prize for Outstanding Graduate Paper (co-winners)
    • Yael Loewenstein for "Morgenbesser's Coin"
    • Greg Robson for "Punishment: A Costly Signal?"
  • Riesen Prize for Outstanding Undergraduate
    • Aleksandra Petkovic

Please visit the Philosophy Department for more information on these awards and past recipients.

Published Date: 

02/01/2018 - 8:00am