Conference on Equality and Public Policy

SPP Journal Cover 31:2




Social Philosophy and Policy Conference on Equality and Public Policy

Journal Published Date: 

Spring 2015

Our list of distinguished contributors:

  • Gerald Gaus is James E. Rogers Professor of Philosophy at the University of Arizona.
  • Scott Winship is Walter B. Wriston Fellow at the Manhattan Institute for Policy Research.
  • Elizabeth Anderson is Arthur F. Thurnau Professor and John Dewey Distinguished University Professor of Philosophy and Women's Studies at the University of Michigan.
  • Steven Horwitz is Charles A. Dana Professor of Economics at St. Lawrence University.
  • Paul Weithman is Glynn Family Honors Collegiate Professor of Philosophy at the University of Notre Dame.
  • Debra Thompson is Assistant Professor of Political Science at Ohio University.
  • Sarah E. Skwire is a Fellow at Liberty Fund, Inc.
  • Govind Persad is a Ph.D. candidate in Philosophy at Stanford University.
  • Antony Davies is Associate Professor of Economics at Duquesne University and Mercatus Affiliated Senior Scholar at George Mason University.
  • James R. Harrigan is Director of Academic Programs at Strata in Logan, Utah, and is a fellow of the Institute of Political Economy at Utah State University.
  • Megan Teague is a Ph.D. candidate in Economics at George Mason University, and a research assistant at the Mercatus Center.
  • Kristin Voigt is Assistant Professor at McGill University, jointly appointed in the Department of Philosophy and the Institute for Health and Social Policy.
  • Gry Wester is Postdoctoral Fellow with the Global Health Priorities research group at the University of Bergen.
  • Tom W. Bell is Professor of Law at Chapman University, Fowler School of Law.
  • Daniel L. Bennett is Assistant Professor of Economics and Director of the Economics and Business Analytics program at Patrick Henry College.
  • Richard K. Vedder is Director of the Center for College Affordability and Prod